CCSD Calendar

Subscribe to or download the CCSD Calendar

For questions concerning the CCSD Calendar, a list of CCSD departments and divisions, as well as contact information can found on the contact page.

Please contact the department or group corresponding to the source code if you have a question regarding an item.

Check the CCSD Calendar regularly as events may be added or change throughout the year.

2012 CCSD Calendar Archive

You can also click a date or source below to filter. Filter events by source:

From To Reset
Date Time Source Event
Thursday, July 04, 2013 All Day CO INDEPENDENCE DAY.
Monday, August 26, 2013 All Day CO FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL.
Monday, September 02, 2013 All Day CO LABOR DAY (HOLIDAY).
Thursday, September 05, 2013 All Day CO ROSH HASHANAH (BEGINS AT SUNSET ON 9/4; CONTINUES THROUGH 9/6).
Sunday, September 08, 2013 All Day CO NATIONAL GRANDPARENTS DAY.
Saturday, September 14, 2013 All Day CO YOM KIPPUR (BEGINS AT SUNSET ON 9/13).
Sunday, September 15, 2013 All Day CO HISPANIC HERITAGE MONTH (9/15-10/15).
Thursday, September 19, 2013 All Day CO SUKKOT (BEGINS AT SUNSET ON 9/18; CONTINUES THROUGH 9/25).
Sunday, September 22, 2013 All Day CO FIRST DAY OF AUTUMN.
Tuesday, October 01, 2013 All Day CO CRIME PREVENTION MONTH BEGINS.
Sunday, October 06, 2013 All Day CO FIRE PREVENTION WEEK (10/6-10/12).
Monday, October 14, 2013 All Day CO COLUMBUS DAY.
Monday, October 14, 2013 All Day CO NATIONAL SCHOOL LUNCH WEEK (10/14-10/18).
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 All Day CO BOSS'S DAY.
Monday, October 21, 2013 All Day CO NATIONAL SCHOOL BUS SAFETY WEEK (10/21-10/25).
Thursday, October 24, 2013 All Day CO STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY (NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS).
Friday, October 25, 2013 All Day CO NEVADA DAY (HOLIDAY).
Friday, November 01, 2013 All Day CO NATIVE AMERICAN HERITAGE MONTH BEGINS.
Sunday, November 03, 2013 02:00 am - 02:01 am CO DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME ENDS.
Monday, November 04, 2013 All Day CO STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY (NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS).
Monday, November 11, 2013 All Day CO VETERANS DAY (HOLIDAY).
Sunday, November 17, 2013 All Day CO AMERICAN EDUCATION WEEK (11/17-11/23).
Thursday, November 21, 2013 All Day CO NATIONAL PARENTAL INVOLVEMENT DAY.
Sunday, November 24, 2013 All Day CO NATIONAL FAMILY WEEK (11/24-11/30).
Thursday, November 28, 2013 All Day CO THANKSGIVING DAY (HOLIDAY).
Thursday, November 28, 2013 All Day CO HANUKKAH (BEGINS AT SUNSET ON 11/27; CONTINUES THROUGH 12/5).
Friday, November 29, 2013 All Day CO FAMILY DAY (HOLIDAY).
Saturday, December 21, 2013 All Day CO FIRST DAY OF WINTER.
Monday, December 23, 2013 All Day CO WINTER BREAK BEGINS (NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS 12/23/13-1/4/14).
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 All Day CO CHRISTMAS EVE (HOLIDAY).
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 All Day CO CHRISTMAS DAY (HOLIDAY).
Thursday, December 26, 2013 All Day CO KWANZAA BEGINS; CONTINUES THROUGH 1/1/14.
Wednesday, January 01, 2014 All Day CO NEW YEAR'S DAY (HOLIDAY).
Monday, January 06, 2014 All Day CO CLASSES RESUME (AFTER WINTER BREAK).
Monday, January 20, 2014 All Day CO MARTIN LUTHER KING JR.'S BIRTHDAY (HOLIDAY).
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 All Day CO CHRISTA MCAULIFFE DAY.
Saturday, February 01, 2014 All Day CO AFRICAN AMERICAN HISTORY MONTH BEGINS.
Monday, February 03, 2014 All Day CO NATIONAL SCHOOL COUNSELING WEEK (2/3-2/7).
Friday, February 14, 2014 All Day CO STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY (NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS).
Monday, February 17, 2014 All Day CO PRESIDENTS' DAY (HOLIDAY).
Saturday, March 01, 2014 All Day CO YOUTH ART MONTH BEGINS.
Saturday, March 01, 2014 All Day CO MUSIC IN OUR SCHOOLS MONTH BEGINS.
Monday, March 03, 2014 All Day CO NATIONAL SCHOOL BREAKFAST WEEK (3/3-3/7).
Wednesday, March 05, 2014 All Day CO CCSD LIBRARIANS DAY.
Sunday, March 09, 2014 03:00 am - 03:01 am CO DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME BEGINS.
Thursday, March 20, 2014 All Day CO FIRST DAY OF SPRING.
Sunday, April 06, 2014 All Day CO NATIONAL VOLUNTEER WEEK (4/6-4/13).
Monday, April 14, 2014 All Day CO SPRING BREAK BEGINS (NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS 4/14-4/18).
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 All Day CO PASSOVER (BEGINS AT SUNSET ON 4/14; CONTINUES THROUGH 4/16).
Friday, April 18, 2014 All Day CO GOOD FRIDAY (HOLIDAY).
Sunday, April 20, 2014 All Day CO EASTER.
Monday, April 21, 2014 All Day CO CLASSES RESUME (AFTER SPRING BREAK).
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 All Day CO EARTH DAY.
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 All Day CO ADMINISTRATIVE PROFESSIONALS DAY.
Thursday, April 24, 2014 All Day CO TAKE OUR DAUGHTERS AND SONS TO WORK DAY.
Thursday, May 01, 2014 All Day CO BETTER HEARING AND SPEECH MONTH BEGINS.
Thursday, May 01, 2014 All Day CO ASIAN PACIFIC AMERICAN HERITAGE MONTH BEGINS.
Sunday, May 04, 2014 All Day CO TEACHER APPRECIATION WEEK BEGINS (5/4-5/10).
Monday, May 05, 2014 All Day CO CINCO DE MAYO.
Tuesday, May 06, 2014 All Day CO NATIONAL TEACHER DAY.
Wednesday, May 07, 2014 All Day CO NATIONAL SCHOOL NURSE DAY.
Monday, May 19, 2014 All Day CO STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY (NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS).
Monday, May 26, 2014 All Day CO MEMORIAL DAY (HOLIDAY).
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 All Day CO SHAVUOT (BEGINS AT SUNSET ON 6/3; CONTINUES THROUGH 6/5).
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 All Day CO LAST DAY OF SCHOOL.
Saturday, June 14, 2014 All Day CO FLAG DAY.
Saturday, June 21, 2014 All Day CO FIRST DAY OF SUMMER.
Friday, July 04, 2014 All Day CO INDEPENDENCE DAY (HOLIDAY).