CCSD Calendar

Subscribe to or download the CCSD Calendar

For questions concerning the CCSD Calendar, a list of CCSD departments and divisions, as well as contact information can found on the contact page.

Please contact the department or group corresponding to the source code if you have a question regarding an item.

Check the CCSD Calendar regularly as events may be added or change throughout the year.

2012 CCSD Calendar Archive

You can also click a date or source below to filter. Filter events by source:

From To Reset
Date Time Source Event
Thursday, August 08, 2013 08:00 am - 12:00 pm IA HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATORS MEETING, CHAPARRAL HIGH SCHOOL THEATRE.
Monday, August 12, 2013 All Day IA DEAD PERIOD FOR WINTER & SPRING SPORTS, 8/12/13 - 8/25/13.
Thursday, August 15, 2013 All Day IA FIRST DAY OF NON-CONTACT FOOTBALL.
Saturday, August 17, 2013 All Day IA FIRST DAY OF PRACTICE FOR FALL SPORTS.
Monday, August 19, 2013 All Day IA FIRST DAY OF CONTACT PRACTICE FOR FOOTBALL.
Saturday, August 24, 2013 All Day IA FIRST DAY FOR FOOTBALL SCRIMMAGES.
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 All Day IA FIRST POSSIBLE DAY FOR FOOTBALL CONTESTS.
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 All Day IA FIRST POSSIBLE DAY FOR FOOTBALL CONTESTS.
Friday, August 30, 2013 All Day IA FIRST POSSIBLE DAY FOR FALL SPORT CONTESTS.
Tuesday, October 08, 2013 All Day IA I/I-A REGION B/G TENNIS - TEAM, 10/8/13 - 10/16/13.
Monday, October 14, 2013 All Day IA I/I-A LEAGUE/REGION GIRLS GOLF, 10/14/13 - 10/17/13.
Monday, October 14, 2013 All Day IA III STATE GIRLS GOLF - TBA, 10/14/13 - 10/17/13.
Thursday, October 17, 2013 All Day IA I/I-A REGION B/G TENNIS - INDIVIDUALS, 10/17/13 - 10/19/13.
Monday, October 21, 2013 All Day IA I/I-A STATE GIRLS GOLF, S, 10/21/13 - 10/25/13.
Thursday, October 24, 2013 All Day IA I/I-A STATE B/G TENNIS, S, 10/24/13 - 10/26/13.
Thursday, October 31, 2013 All Day IA I/I-A/III LEAGUE/REGION B/G CROSS COUNTRY, 10/31/13 - 11/2/13.
Friday, November 01, 2013 All Day IA I-A SOUTH FOOTBALL, REGION QUARTERFINALS, 11/1/13 - 11/2/13.
Friday, November 01, 2013 All Day IA I-A SOUTH FOOTBALL, REGION QUARTERFINALS, 11/1/13 - 11/2/13.
Tuesday, November 05, 2013 All Day IA I/I-A REGION GIRLS' VOLLEYBALL, 11/5/13 - 11/9/13.
Tuesday, November 05, 2013 All Day IA I/I-A REGION B/G SOCCER, 11/5/13 - 11/9/13.
Friday, November 08, 2013 All Day IA I FOOTBALL, REGION QUARTERFINALS, 11/8/13 - 11/9/13.
Friday, November 08, 2013 All Day IA IV FOOTBALL, LEAGUE PLAYOFFS, 11/8/13 - 11/9/13.
Friday, November 08, 2013 All Day IA III FOOTBALL, LEAGUE PLAYOFFS, 11/8/13 - 11/9/13.
Friday, November 08, 2013 All Day IA I-A FOOTBALL, REGION SEMIFINALS, 11/8/13 - 11/9/13.
Friday, November 08, 2013 All Day IA III/IV LEAGUE/REGION VOLLEYBALL, 11/8/13 - 11/9/13.
Saturday, November 09, 2013 All Day IA DEAD PERIODS FOR FALL & SPRING SPORTS, 11/9/13 - 11/22/13.
Saturday, November 09, 2013 All Day IA I/I-A/III STATE B/G CROSS COUNTRY, N.
Friday, November 15, 2013 All Day IA ALL STATE GIRLS VOLLEYBALL, S, 11/15/13 - 11/16/13.
Friday, November 15, 2013 All Day IA I/I-A STATE B/G SOCCER, N, 11/15/13 - 11/16/13.
Friday, November 15, 2013 All Day IA IV FOOTBALL, STATE SEMIFINALS, 11/15/13 - 11/16/13.
Friday, November 15, 2013 All Day IA III FOOTBALL, STATE SEMIFINALS, 11/15/13 - 11/16/13.
Friday, November 15, 2013 All Day IA I-A FOOTBALL, STATE SEMIFINALS, 11/15/13 - 11/16/13.
Friday, November 15, 2013 All Day IA I FOOTBALL, REGION SEMIFINALS, 11/15/13 - 11/16/13.
Saturday, November 16, 2013 All Day IA FIRST DAY OF PRACTICE FOR WINTER SPORTS.
Friday, November 22, 2013 All Day IA I FOOTBALL, REGION FINALS, 11/22/13 - 11/23/13.
Saturday, November 23, 2013 All Day IA I-A/III/IV STATE FOOTBALL, N.
Thursday, November 28, 2013 All Day IA FIRST POSSIBLE DAY FOR WINTER SPORT CONTESTS.
Saturday, November 30, 2013 All Day IA I FOOTBALL STATE SEMIFINALS.
Saturday, December 07, 2013 All Day IA I STATE FOOTBALL, S.
Monday, February 03, 2014 All Day IA I/I-A REGION B/G BOWLING, 2/3/14 - 2/6/14.
Friday, February 07, 2014 All Day IA STATE B/G BOWLING, S.
Friday, February 07, 2014 All Day IA I/I-A/III LEAGUE/REGION WRESTLING, 2/7/14 - 2/8/14.
Friday, February 14, 2014 All Day IA I/I-A/III STATE WRESTLING, S, 2/14/14 - 2/15/14.
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 All Day IA I/I-A REGION B/G BASKETBALL, 2/18/14 - 2/22/14.
Thursday, February 20, 2014 All Day IA III/IV LEAGUE/REGION B/G BASKETBALL, 2/20/14 - 2/22/14.
Friday, February 21, 2014 All Day IA DEAD PERIOD FOR FALL & WINTER SPORTS, 2/21/14 - 3/7/14.
Thursday, February 27, 2014 All Day IA ALL STATE B/G BASKETBALL, N, 2/27/14 - 3/1/14.
Saturday, March 01, 2014 All Day IA FIRST DAY OF PRACTICE FOR SPRING SPORTS.
Thursday, March 13, 2014 All Day IA FIRST POSSIBLE DAY FOR SPRING CONTESTS.
Friday, May 09, 2014 All Day IA I/I-A REGION B/G TRACK, 5/9/14 - 5/16/14.
Monday, May 12, 2014 All Day IA I/I-A/III LEAGUE/REGION BOYS GOLF, 5/12/14 - 5/15/14.
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 All Day IA I/I-A REGION BASEBALL, 5/13/14 - 5/17/14.
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 All Day IA I/I-A REGION SOFTBALL, 5/13/14 - 5/17/14.
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 All Day IA I/I-A REGION BOYS VOLLEYBALL, 5/13/14 - 5/16/14.
Thursday, May 15, 2014 All Day IA I/I-A REGION B/G SWIMMING, 5/15/14 - 5/17/14.
Thursday, May 15, 2014 All Day IA III/IV LEAGUE/REGION SOFTBALL, 5/15/14 - 5/17/14.
Thursday, May 15, 2014 All Day IA III/IV LEAGUE/REGION BASEBALL, 5/15/14 - 5/17/14.
Thursday, May 15, 2014 All Day IA III/IV LEAGUE/REGION B/G TRACK, 5/15/14 - 5/17/14.
Monday, May 19, 2014 All Day IA I/I-A/III STATE BOYS GOLF, S, 5/19/14 - 5/22/14.
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 All Day IA I STATE BOYS VOLLEYBALL, S, 5/20/14 - 5/22/14.
Thursday, May 22, 2014 All Day IA ALL STATE SOFTBALL, N, 5/22/14 - 5/24/14.
Thursday, May 22, 2014 All Day IA ALL STATE BASEBALL, N, 5/22/14 - 5/24/14.
Thursday, May 22, 2014 All Day IA ALL STATE B/G TRACK, N, 5/22/14 - 5/24/14.
Saturday, May 24, 2014 All Day IA I/I-A STATE B/G SWIMMING, S.