Skip to main content
Have A Question? Contact Us At 702-799-CCSD
Irene A. Cepeda
District D
Vice President
Evelyn Garcia Morales
District C
Lola Brooks
District E
Linda P. Cavazos
District G
Danielle Ford
District F
Lisa Guzman
District A
Katie Williams
District B

Redistricting General Information

Redistricting Process

Per federal and state law, Trustee Districts are being reapportioned in alignment with the 2020 Census to account for rapid growth in Southern Nevada over the past 10 years. CCSD Trustees on November 4th voted to approve Proposed Scenario 5. This will take effect on January 5th, 2022.

Redistricting Map Scenarios

Current Trustee Districts with 2020 Census Population Information (PDF)

Proposed Scenario 1 (PDF)

Proposed Scenario 2 (PDF)

Proposed Scenario 3 (PDF)

Proposed Scenario 4 (PDF)

Proposed Scenario 5 (PDF) (Chosen by Trustees on November 4th)

Interactive Google Map

Information Session Presentation

Presentation (PDF)


Community Session Presentation (PDF)

Prior Community Meetings

  • District A: October 7, 2021 at 5:00 p.m. in Greenspun Junior High School
  • District B: October 12, 2021 at 5:00 p.m. in Legacy High School
  • District C: October 8, 2021 at 5:30 p.m. in Western High School
  • District D: October 13, 2021 at 5:30 p.m. in Desert Pines High School
  • District E: October 11, 2021 at 5:00 p.m. in Palo Verde High School
  • District F: October 19, 2021 at 5:00 p.m. in Southwest Career and Technical Academy
  • District G: October 6, 2021 at 5:30 p.m. in Jerome Mack Middle School

Get to Know Your Board of Trustees

The Clark County Board of School Trustees is a dedicated group of community leaders who are elected to overlapping four-year terms and represent a specific geographic region of Clark County. Although each trustee represents a different region, they are dedicated to ensuring the success of every student in the district through clear, concise direction to the superintendent. The trustees bring a wealth of experience and concern for children to their position.

Trustee District Maps