## Assembly Government Affairs Committee

Committee meets M T W TH F at 8:00 a.m. in Room 3143

Legislator	District	Title	Party	Office	Email
Assemblyman John C. Ellison	District 33	Chair	Republican	775-684-8831	John.Ellison@asm.state.nv.us
Assemblyman John Moore	District 8	Vice Chair	Republican	775-684-8537	John.Moore@asm.state.nv.us
Assemblyman Richard Carillo	District 18	Member	Democrat	775-684-8801	Richard.Carrillo@asm.state.nv.us
Assemblywoman Victoria Dooling	District 41	Member	Republican	775-684-8821	Vicki.Dooling@asm.state.nv.us
Assemblyman Edgar Flores	District 28	Member	Democrat	775-684-8583	Edgar.Flores@asm.state.nv.us
Assemblywoman Amber Joiner	District 24	Member	Democrat	775-684-8559	Amber.Joiner@asm.state.nv.us
Assemblyman Harvey J. Munford	District 6	Member	Democrat	775-684-8545	Harvey.Munford@asm.state.nv.us
Assemblywoman Dina Neal	District 7	Member	Democrat	775-684-8587	Dina.Neal@asm.state.nv.us
Assemblywoman Shelly M. Shelton	District 10	Member	Republican	775-684-8541	Shelly.Shelton@asm.state.nv.us
Assemblyman Stephen H. Silberkraus	District 29	Member	Republican	775-684-8855	Stephen.Silberkraus@asm.state.nv.us
Assemblywoman Ellen B. Spiegel	District 20	Member	Democrat	775-684-8577	Ellen.Spiegel@asm.state.nv.us
Assemblyman Lynn D. Stewart	District 22	Member	Republican	775-684-8823	Lynn.Stewart@asm.state.nv.us
Assemblyman Glenn E. Trowbridge	District 37	Member	Republican	775-684-8505	Glenn.Trowbridge@asm.state.nv.us
Assemblywoman Melissa Woodbury	District 23	Member	Republican	775-684-8503	Melissa.Woodbury@asm.state.nv.us